Events

Announcements and news about NTDs from around the globe

We welcome all visitors to post NTD related events on this page. This will enable a great NTD community to have knowledge about other exciting events, conferences, meetings and all other gatherings around the world.

When posting, please be sure to give specific information about the location, dates and times, and be prepared to post a link where visitors can obtain additional information from your website.

Upcoming

August 27

TEDGlobal 2017 - Africa

Arusha
Tanzania

Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 17:00 EAT to Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 01:00 EAT

August 28

WHO Regional Committee for Africa (67th session)

Victoria Falls
Zimbabwe

Monday, August 28, 2017 - 17:00 CAT to Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 01:00 CAT

September 6

WHO Regional Committee for South-East Asia (70th session)

Malé
Maldives

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 17:00 ORAT to Monday, September 11, 2017 - 01:00 ORAT

September 11

WHO Regional Committee for Europe (67th session)

Budapest
Hungary

Monday, September 11, 2017 - 17:00 CEST to Friday, September 15, 2017 - 01:00 CEST

September 12

UN General Assembly (72nd session)

United Nation headquarters
New York, NY
United States

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 17:00 EDT to Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 01:00 EDT

UN

Past

July 7

G20 Summit

Hamburg
Germany

Friday, July 7, 2017 - 17:00 CEST to Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 01:00 CEST

G20 Germany 2017 - Hamburg

May 22

Seventieth World Health Assembly of the World Health Organization

Geneva
Switzerland

Monday, May 22, 2017 - 09:00 PDT to Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 17:00 PDT

April 19

Neglected Tropical Diseases Summit

Geneva
Switzerland

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 17:00 CEST to Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 01:00 CEST

Neglected Tropical Diseases Summit- Hosted by the World Health Organisation and Uniting to Combat NTDs

February 27

2nd Annual Aid & Development Africa Summit

Nairobi
Kenya

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 09:00 EAT to Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 17:00 EAT

February 23

International Society for NTDs Festival

Barbican Centre
London
United Kingdom

Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 09:00 GMT

Post your event to share it with the community

Submit event