Events

Announcements and news about NTDs from around the globe

We welcome all visitors to post NTD related events on this page. This will enable a great NTD community to have knowledge about other exciting events, conferences, meetings and all other gatherings around the world.

When posting, please be sure to give specific information about the location, dates and times, and be prepared to post a link where visitors can obtain additional information from your website.

Upcoming

October 17

ESPEN Steering Committee and RPRG

Namibia

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 17:00 WAT to Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 01:00 WAT

November 3

Coalition for Operational Research on NTDs

The Baltimore Convention Center
Baltimore, MD
United States

Friday, November 3, 2017 - 16:00 EDT to Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 00:00 EDT

COR-NTDs

November 5

ASTMH 66th Annual Meeting

The Baltimore Convention Center
Baltimore, MD
United States

Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 09:00 EST to Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 17:00 EST

November 15

Reaching The Last Mile

Abu Dhabi Global Market
Al Maryah Island
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 17:00 GST

Reaching the Last Mile

November 23

ISNTD Water 2017

Natural History Museum
Cromwell Road
London
SW7 5BD
United Kingdom

Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 17:00 GMT to Friday, November 24, 2017 - 01:00 GMT

Past

October 15

World Health Summit

Berlin
Germany

Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 09:00 CEST to Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 17:00 CEST

October 9

WHO Regional Committee for the Eastern Mediterranean (64th session)

Islamabad
Pakistan

Monday, October 9, 2017 - 17:00 ORAT to Friday, October 13, 2017 - 01:00 ORAT

October 9

WHO Regional Committee for the Western Pacific (68th session)

Brisbane QLD
Australia

Monday, October 9, 2017 - 17:00 EST to Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 01:00 EST

September 28

8th Annual NTD NGDO Network (NNN) Meeting

King Fahd Palace Hotel
Dakar
Senegal

Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 18:00 GMT to Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 01:00 GMT

Neglected Tropical Disease NGO Network

September 25

WHO Regional Committee for the Americas (69th session)

Washington DC, DC
United States

Monday, September 25, 2017 - 17:00 EDT to Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 01:00 EDT

Post your event to share it with the community

Submit event