Events

Past events

January 31

London Declaration anniversary event: What’s next for NTDs research?

The Natural History Museum
Cromwell Road
London
SW7 5BD
United Kingdom

Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 17:00 GMT

January 30

5th Anniversary of the London Declaration on NTDs

Monday, January 30, 2017 - 17:00 GMT

January 17

World Economic Forum

Davos-Klosters
Switzerland

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 17:00 CET to Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 01:00 CET

November 13

ASTMH 65th Annual Meeting 2016

Atlanta Marriott Marquis and Hilton Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
United States

Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 17:00 EST to Friday, November 18, 2016 - 01:00 EST

October 31

ISNTD Water 2016

Institute of Child Health
London
United Kingdom

Monday, October 31, 2016 - 22:30 GMT to Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 00:30 GMT

October 21

STH Coalition Annual Meeting

--
Brazil

Friday, October 21, 2016 - 17:00 BRT to Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 01:00 BRT

October 19

GAELF Annual Meeting

--
Brazil

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 17:00 BRT to Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 01:00 BRT

October 13

ILEP Conference and 50th Anniversary Celebration

Bern
Switzerland

Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 17:00 CEST to Friday, October 14, 2016 - 01:30 CEST

Ilep Logo

September 29

Neglected Tropical Diseases Non-Governmental Development Organizations Network (NNN) Annual Meeting

Washington Metro Centre
775 12th St NW
Washington, DC 20005
United States

Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 17:00 EDT to Monday, October 3, 2016 - 01:00 EDT

NNN Logo

September 18

19th International Leprosy Congress

Beijing
China

Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 17:00 HKT to Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 01:00 HKT

International Leprosy Association

Post your event to share it with the community

Submit event