Events

Past events

April 22

Sixth Conference of African Union Ministers of Health

Addis Abada
Ethiopia

Monday, April 22, 2013 - 23:00 UTC to Saturday, April 27, 2013 - 07:00 UTC

February 12

ISNTD Coinfections Conference

The Wellcome Trust
London
United Kingdom

Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 01:00 UTC

January 31

Launch of the London Centre for Neglected Tropical Disease Research

London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine
Keppel Street
London
WC1E 7HT
United Kingdom

Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 10:00 UTC

January 30

One Year Anniversary of the London Declaration on NTDs

Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 04:00 UTC

January 21

132nd WHO Executive Board Session

Geneva
Switzerland

Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 00:00 UTC to Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 09:00 UTC

December 13

Lives in the Balance: Delivering Medical Innovations for Neglected Patients and Populations

Mount Sinai School of Medicine, Stern Auditorium
1468 Madison Avenue
New York, NY
United States

Friday, December 14, 2012 - 01:00 UTC to Saturday, December 15, 2012 - 09:00 UTC

December 12

18th Session of the Joint Action Forum

Bujumbura
Burundi

Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 01:00 UTC to Friday, December 14, 2012 - 09:00 UTC

December 4

First International Conference on Tropical Medicine and Infectious Diseases : Current Trends, Challenges & Issues

Ipoh Perak
Malaysia

Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 01:00 UTC to Sunday, December 9, 2012 - 09:00 UTC

November 18

7th International Global Alliance to Eliminate Lymphatic Filariasis (GAELF)

World Bank
Washington, DC
United States

Monday, November 19, 2012 - 04:00 UTC to Tuesday, November 20, 2012 - 09:00 UTC

November 18

Uniting to Combat NTDs: Translating the London Declaration into Action

World Bank
Washington, DC
United States

Sunday, November 18, 2012 - 12:30 UTC to Monday, November 19, 2012 - 04:30 UTC

Post your event to share it with the community

Submit event