Events

Upcoming events

August 27

TEDGlobal 2017 - Africa

Arusha
Tanzania

Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 17:00 EAT to Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 01:00 EAT

August 28

WHO Regional Committee for Africa (67th session)

Victoria Falls
Zimbabwe

Monday, August 28, 2017 - 17:00 CAT to Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 01:00 CAT

September 6

WHO Regional Committee for South-East Asia (70th session)

Malé
Maldives

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 17:00 ORAT to Monday, September 11, 2017 - 01:00 ORAT

September 11

WHO Regional Committee for Europe (67th session)

Budapest
Hungary

Monday, September 11, 2017 - 17:00 CEST to Friday, September 15, 2017 - 01:00 CEST

September 12

UN General Assembly (72nd session)

United Nation headquarters
New York, NY
United States

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 17:00 EDT to Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 01:00 EDT

UN

September 25

WHO Regional Committee for the Americas (69th session)

Washington DC, DC
United States

Monday, September 25, 2017 - 17:00 EDT to Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 01:00 EDT

September 28

8th Annual NTD NGDO Network (NNN) Meeting

King Fahd Palace Hotel
Dakar
Senegal

Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 18:00 GMT to Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 01:00 GMT

Neglected Tropical Disease NGO Network

October 9

WHO Regional Committee for the Western Pacific (68th session)

Brisbane QLD
Australia

Monday, October 9, 2017 - 17:00 EST to Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 01:00 EST

October 9

WHO Regional Committee for the Eastern Mediterranean (64th session)

Islamabad
Pakistan

Monday, October 9, 2017 - 17:00 ORAT to Friday, October 13, 2017 - 01:00 ORAT

October 15

World Health Summit

Berlin
Germany

Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 09:00 CEST to Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 17:00 CEST

Post your event to share it with the community

Submit event